Rhythm Body Soul Festival “Conversations In Time”

February 12-14, 2021
Virtually presented from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Conversations
Dianne Walker & Friends in Conversation
February 13, 2021 – 2pm MST / 4pm EST

Jane Goldberg & Friends in Conversation
February 14, 2021 – 2pm MST / 4pm EST
Includes a screening of “By Word Of Foot”

 

Concert Showings
A Kiss In Time
February 12, 2021 – 6pm MST / 8pm EST

Caravan
February 13, 2021 – 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EST

Rhythm, Body & Soul Faculty in Concert
February 13, 2021 – 6pm MST / 8pm EST

Like / Follow Us on Social Media:

Contact Us

Send us a message and we'll get back to you asap!

Start typing and press Enter to search